Hadi Boukhatmi

Group leader

hadi.boukhatmi@univ-rennes1.fr

Cyrille Surbled

Research assistant/Lab manager (UR1)

cyrille.surbled@univ-rennes1.fr

Emmanuel Gallaud

Postdoctoral fellow

emmanuel.gallaud@univ-rennes1.fr


Nourhene Ammar

PhD student (AFM Fellow)

nourhene.ammar@univ-rennes1.fr

Emma Leroux

PhD student

emma.leroux@univ-rennes1.fr

Savannah Moinet

M2 student

moinet.savannah@gmail.com

I did my undergrad degree in Earth and Life Sciences in the University of New Caledonia, then I moved to France for a Master degree in Molecular and Cellular Biology (University of Rennes). I am now completing the second year of my master's degree with an internship in the Muscle Development and Repair team at IGDR. My project consists to study the transcription dynamic of the Notch signalling pathway during the activation and differentiation of muscle stem cells in drosophila.

Past members

Aïssatou Dieng (2022) Master 2 student (Paris Sorbonne)

Manon Jacquet (2022) Master 1 student (Université de Rennes)

Elodie Marchal (2022) Undergrad student (L2) (Université de Rennes)